Thankful Thursday: Sept. 16, 2010

Today, I am thankful for my faith in a very real Savior, Jesus Christ.

For his calling upon my life at a very young age to serve Him and the local church in order to fulfill The Great Commission.

For the journey I have walked, which has brought me to a place of peace and freedom.

For the joys and the struggles, the heartache and the growth.

All have made me who I am, strengthened my faith, and taught me how to live an authentic life.

“Delight yourself in the LORD

and he will give you the desires of your heart.”

Psalm 37:4

One response to “Thankful Thursday: Sept. 16, 2010

  1. I love Natalie Grant. She is one of my favorite artists. I actually haven’t heard this song. Thanks for sharing Jada!

Leave a Reply

