It’s a Party! Thanks for stopping by!

Janice and Susan over at 5 Minutes for Mom are hosting the “Ultimate Blog Party”! You may be asking, “What is a blog party?” Well, it is a chance for bloggers to share their blogs and meet other folks who blog, too.

My name is Jada. Recently, I have started blogging again, specifically about food, fun and family. I am a Southern girl, who now lives in the Pacific Northwest and I LOVE it! I have an amazing husband and two awesome kids. All of which you will hear about from time to time. In my daily life, I wear many hats (wife, mom, friend, minister, teacher and business owner) and I enjoy each one. I am a musician, but my creative outlet is cooking and creating art on a plate.

If this is your first time stopping by, read on! Check out some of the recipes and try them. Share ideas for me to try as I continue on in my culinary adventures!

9 responses to “It’s a Party! Thanks for stopping by!

  1. Hope you are having fun at the UBP!

    Jenni (“Miss Tutu”)
    My UBP blog post: How to Make a Tutu blog – hope you will stop by and say hi! 🙂 and Mom Blogger $100 Cash Contest

  2. you sound lovely!! so glad i came to your blog through the blog party!!

  3. Love your blog and really enjoyed my visit.
    I think this is my 3rd year. Not sure but really enjoy meeting new bloggers.
    Great prizes this year! I hope you win one..or two.
    I was late too but fashionable late for the UBP 2010.

  4. Toot Tootin’ the #UBP10 Party Horn!!!

    Saying hi to a fellow foodie!

    Stop in and toot your horn!!!

    @Susieqtpies
    at Scraps of Life http://cafescrapper-scrapsoflife.blogspot.com

  5. Hey girl! Following you on FB now … 🙂

  6. Stopping by from UBP! It’s nice to meet another food blogger! Have a great party!!! http://www.inspired2cook.com/

  7. Glad to meet you! I’m checking out all of the recipe/cooking blogs that I am able to! I also love to cook!

  8. Hi! Stopping by via the UBP! Nice blog!

  9. Hope you’re having fun at the party!

Leave a Reply

